Tags

, , ,

Hi all.  I am about to start a Lenten Project that has been put together by Becky, a friend of mine and the inspiration behind the blog fromministrytomotherhood.

I am including the link below, if any of you want to join me on this journey.  I will from time to time be updating you on my daily journey through Lent and the insights that God has given me as I have embraced what the scriptures are speaking to me.

May you have a Lent that is blessed and fruitful as we journey with Jesus to the Cross.

Much peace.  Ena

 

http://www.ministrytomotherhood.com/2013/02/12/the-2013-lent-project/  just keep clicking on the links until you find the PDF file.  It is a lot to print out, so you may want to save it in a file on your computer and study from there.  Blessings on your Lenten journey.  

